www.lib.usm.my       Home
  Librarians' List
 
Name Email Telephone: 04-6533888
Fax: 04-6571526
A. Basheer Ahamadhu Ameer Sultan
Librarian, Circulation Division (Study Leave)
abaas@usm.my Ext. 3890
Abd Halim Ismail                                               Librarian/Technical Processing Division abd_halim@usm.my Ext. 3981
Aini Yusof 
Senior Librarian/Head, Circulation Division
aiy@usm.my Ext. 3705
Ali Hj. Abd. Rahim
Deputy Chief Librarian
lbali@usm.my Ext. 2885 / 825101
Arinawati Ayob
Asistant Senior Librarian, Head, Acquisitions Division
arinawati@usm.my Ext. 4081
Cik Ramlah Che Jaafar
Librarian, Technical Processing Division
cramlah@usm.my Ext. 3713
Fujica Azura Fesal                                 Librarian, Technical Processing Division                                           fujica@usm.my Ext. 3892
Habsah Abdul Rahman
Senior Librarian/Head, Malaysiana & Archives Division
habsah@usm.my Ext. 5357
Hamdan Hassan 
Senior Librarian/Head, Reference & Research Division
hh@usm.my Ext. 5374
Husriati Hussain
Librarian, Reference & Research Division
husriati@usm.my Ext. 5372
Intan Haryati Ibrahim
Librarian, Technical Processing Division
intanharyati@usm.my Ext. 3980
Jamilah Hassan Basri
Librarian, Technical Processing Division
jamilahhassan@usm.my Ext. 3714
Lizawati Muhammadan
Librarian, Acquisitions Division
lizawati@usm.my Ext. 3707
Meor Mohd Arafat Mohamad Shahini
Librarian, Automation Division
arafat@usm.my Ext. 3982
Mohd Nasir Hj Mohd Rashid
Deputy Chief Librarian
nasir@amdi.usm.edu.my Ext. 3728
Mohd Ikhwan Ismail
Librarian, Reference & Research Division
ikhwanismail@usm.my Ext. 5375
Mohd Kamal Mohd Napiah
Librarian, Customer Relation Division
mohdkamal@usm.my Ext. 3706
Mohd. Pisol Ghadzali
Chief Librarian
chieflib@usm.my
mohdpisol@usm.my
Ext. 3700
Muhammad Akmal Ahmat                     Librarian, Reference & Research Division                      akmal_ahmat@usm.my Ext. 5373
Musa Mohamed Ghazali
Librarian, Acquisitions Division
musa_mg@usm.my Ext. 4409
Noor Adilah Azmi
Librarian, Reference & Research Division
nooradilah@usm.my Ext. 5376
Noor Anisah Khadiri
Librarian, Reference & Research Division
nooranisah@usm.my Ext. 5365
Noor Azlinda Wan Jan
Librarian, Automation Division
azlindawj@usm.my Ext. 3031
Nor Azan Ibrahim
Librarian, Circulation Division
nor_azan@usm.my Ext. 2592
Radia Banu Jan Mohamad
Assistant Senior Librarian/Head, Customer Relation Division
radia_banu@usm.my Ext. 3710
Rizalawati Ayu Abdul Razak
Asistant Senior Librarian/Head, Media Services DAsistant Senior Librarian/Head, Media Library, Centre for Instructional Technology & Multimedia
ayu@notes.usm.my Ext. 3722
Rosnani Ahmad
Librarian, Serials & Documents Division
rosnaniahmad@usm.my Ext. 3978
Shahriza Fadly Misaridin
Librarian, Serials & Documents Division
shahriza_fadly@usm.my Ext. 3721
Siti Fatimah Hashim
Senior Librarian/Head, Automation Division
sitifati@usm.my Ext. 5482
Siti Roudhah Mohd. Saad 
Senior Librarian/Head, Technical Processing Division
srms@usm.my Ext. 3717
Suhana Ishak
Librarian,
Malaysiana & Archives Division
suhana_ishak@usm.my Ext. 5364
Sukmawati Mohamad
Asistant Senior Librarian/Head, Serials & Documents Division
sukmawati@usm.my Ext. 2580
Tuan Sira Zawana Tuan Yaakub
Librarian, Technical Processing Division
t_sirazawana@usm.my Ext. 3716
Yusliza Jusoh 
Librarian/Head, Training & Quality Management Division
yusliza_jusoh@usm.my Ext. 5354

Last Update: 22 May  2014